Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Wong

Joe Wong

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Wong
"I had a State Farm agent for over 25 years, and he was great. Of course, he retired and I transferred do a different agent who was not so great. After seeing Rachel's reviews, I decided to give her office a try. Sure enough, I asked a question via email, and got a response the next day. It wasn't Rachel herself, but Elaina was responsive and pleasant! I switched over immediately. I had some changes to make, and before Elizabeth made the changes, she forward me a quote with how the changes would affect my policy. I didn't ask for it, and new what the general outcome would be, but this proactivity surprised me! It's nice to know what the changes would be with a summary of the exact amount. I'm really happy to have switched over!"
Profile photo of Belinda Lopez

Belinda Lopez

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Lopez
"She has a wonderful staff that really keeps on their toes love you and Rachel you're the best"
Profile photo of Erica W

Erica W

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica W
"Elaina Chavira is awesome. ——- Insurance costs, like everything else, have gone up in the US… so I greatly appreciate receiving a call from Elaina - for her transparency and efforts to apply my relevant discounts! Her quotes were more competitive than four other local agents. Also, she was very responsive in email."
Profile photo of Steve Greves

Steve Greves

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Greves
"Thank you, Rachel and Elaina for the outstanding customer service you both have provided. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Paul Greenfield

Paul Greenfield

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Greenfield
"My questions were handle quickly and professionally"
Profile photo of Walter Hawkins

Walter Hawkins

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Hawkins
"Great customer service and prompt respond. We were very pleased with Scott Dehn and the service he provided."
Profile photo of Celina Garcia

Celina Garcia

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Celina Garcia
"Emailed Elaina with some changes to my policy, changes were made immediately and all my questions answered, Thanks Elaina Chavira 😊"
Profile photo of Kavita Agrawal

Kavita Agrawal

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kavita Agrawal
"I have been a State Farm customer for decades. A few years back my old agent retired and my policies were transferred over to the Rachel's office. I have been very pleased with Rachel's services as she has a team of highly qualified professionals who promptly answer my calls and take care of all my insurance needs in a very timely manner. Her team certainly meets my expectations. Above and Beyond: A couple of years back we had a major car accident with injuries and we were getting push backs from State Farm claim adjustors for part of the claim and were being transferred from one manager to another. This was starting to get frustrating. I reach out to Rachel directly and explained my situation. She took my concerns very seriously and immediately reached out to State Farm claim adjusters to push my claim forward. She kept her door open for me throughout this claim process to ensured I was getting all the help expected from State Farm claims. This was truly an "above and beyond" for me as most agents in her shoes would have simply just said not my problem - you deal with State Farm claims. Thank you Rachel for all the help, guidance and being on my side!"
Profile photo of Hanna Inskeep

Hanna Inskeep

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hanna Inskeep
"Wonderful! Easy to work with and very fast."
Profile photo of Norma Gonzales

Norma Gonzales

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Gonzales
"Great, amiable customer service, and quick on claims process. I recommend Statefarm to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Tony Z

Tony Z

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Z
"Been working with Rachel for years, Amanda and all staff are very responsive, and offer competitive discounts. You won't go wrong with this team."
Profile photo of Chris C

Chris C

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris C
"I’ve been with Rachel for years. Her office is so responsive and helps me out with any questions or concerns I have with my policies. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Joshua Dilley

Joshua Dilley

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Dilley
"Super helpful!"
Profile photo of Saloni Maharaj

Saloni Maharaj

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Saloni Maharaj
"I have worked with both Rachel and Amanda and received excellent customer service from both of them. They make you feel like family and are so sweet and personable. They have been detailed, quick, transparent and incredibly communicative. I would recommend them in a heartbeat and can’t imagine better quality of customer care anywhere else."
Profile photo of Ruide Zhang

Ruide Zhang

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruide Zhang
"Elaina was very responsive and friendly. Elaina helped me with policy transfer and the process was a charm. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Alison Jones

Alison Jones

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Jones
"Rachel and her staff are AMAZING ! I have been working with Amanda for quite some time and she (along with all of Rachel’s staff and of course Rachel) are by far the best at what they do and go above AND beyond for their clients -from auto insurance to Life Insurance do not hesitate to choose Rachel Bhan and her team!"
Profile photo of Ryan Calderon

Ryan Calderon

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Calderon
"Excellent customer service and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Cindy Souza

Cindy Souza

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Souza
"My entire family is at State Farm with Rachel Bhan! There rates are far better then any of their competitors and the service is SUPERIOR! Rachel and her team go above and beyond to ensure we are set up on the best plans with the best rates! Scott is always checking in on us and is just the greatest to work with! I highly recommend State Farm and Rachel’s team for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Melissa Davilla

Melissa Davilla

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Davilla
"We are so pleased we got a quote from State Farm. We have a real hard time understanding the terminology for insurance. We were connected with Scott Dehn and he has been amazing through this process. Very patient and made it seamless for us. We are new homeowners and wanted to make sure we are fully covered for the best price. Scott explained everything to us in detail and made sure we understood what we was signing up for. We are now bundled up with State Farm!!!!"
Profile photo of KAYLA ORTEGA

KAYLA ORTEGA

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KAYLA ORTEGA
"I called to receive insurance quote Amanda has just just been so knowledgeable and helpful from the start of the process to the end I can say this has been the easiest thanks to Amanda excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Amit Chawla

Amit Chawla

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amit Chawla
"Rachel and her team are awesome. Knowledgeable, helpful and responsive at all times. Have been working with Rachel for over 20 years and can’t say enough good things about her and her team."
Profile photo of Daniel Nunotani

Daniel Nunotani

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Nunotani
"Big thanks to Scott for his prompt response to my recent document transfer request!"
Profile photo of Mr S F

Mr S F

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mr S F
"Great service! I worked with Amanda to get a car transfered. She was very helpful and friendly. She was quick to get back to me. The entire process was quick and easy. A true professional. Thanks again for your help!"
Profile photo of Susan Sampson

Susan Sampson

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Sampson
"Excellent service and follow through. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Deepak Aggarwal

Deepak Aggarwal

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deepak Aggarwal
"Lets see where do I start! Rachel and her team are great people to work with, Always ready to listen to your needs and be very effective getting back to us right away. We have several policies with them, Very very happy to have them in our life!"