Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rachel Bhan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Rachel Bhan

4.9 out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Perenia

Joseph Perenia

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karthik N

Karthik N

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and able to clarify my doubts. They got me a good quote."
Profile photo of Anirudh Sharma

Anirudh Sharma

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We got renter’s insurance one year ago. Elaina has been there for us and responds quickly that we are not worried about our insurance. Any changes to insurance are fast and hassle free. I would highly recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of VO MA

VO MA

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elaina Chavirs Best customer service Manager very helpful and very friendly Thank you for your help"
Profile photo of Rosemary Kuhn

Rosemary Kuhn

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has offered the best customer service I have experienced in the business. Responses are quick, informative, and professional. Personnel are consistently warm and knowledgable. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Ronee Laya

Ronee Laya

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Rachel, Elaina, Holly, Scott and Amanda for the great service you have provided for over 30 years. You have been always helpful! Keep up the good work!👍"
Profile photo of Olivia Lee

Olivia Lee

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Rachel Bhan and Elaina Chavira. I was looking to purchase Renters insurance and the process was very easy and smooth. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tony Vo

Tony Vo

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This entire team has been very helpful. Amanda has done an amazing job at communicating quickly and efficiently, helping me with some very specific and difficult situations regarding my insurance. Definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Darra Velasco

Darra Velasco

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rachel's team are professional. They make you feel like your a friend Even at the worst time, they make sure you get taken care of. 20 years of excellent service."
Profile photo of Helen Moreno Solis

Helen Moreno Solis

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always the best customer service and honest concern"
Profile photo of Valentino S

Valentino S

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chris Canotal

Chris Canotal

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rachel and Elaina have always given me excellent service and policies for my vehicles. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anthony Rangel Jr

Anthony Rangel Jr

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"BEEN MY AGENT FOR LONG TIME AND WILL CONTINUE EVEN THOUGHT I HAVE MOVED TO SOUTH COUNTY."
Profile photo of Nirmalya Sen

Nirmalya Sen

November 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"The process to get quotes was very seamless, they had details of the home already and so it was very simple. And the StateFarm quote was very competitive and their home replacement cost was also the highest! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Andy W

Andy W

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Phoumarin Phan

Phoumarin Phan

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ema Inscore

Ema Inscore

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very prompt and professional. Extremely happy with them and their services for the last few years ."
Profile photo of Dawn Rose

Dawn Rose

September 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bridgitte Agcaoili

Bridgitte Agcaoili

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great quality service! Absolutely impressed with how efficient, communicative and helpful Rachel was throughout the process. I'll for sure work with her again in the future :)"
Profile photo of Malik Earhart

Malik Earhart

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I gave the wrong address twice for my renter's insurance policy and Elaina corrected it both times with no hassel and she responded to my emails quickly."
Profile photo of Jason B

Jason B

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Terence Hua

Terence Hua

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Reasonable rates and coverage, very responsive, friendly staff. What more do you want for home and car insurance?"
Profile photo of Matt Pudwell

Matt Pudwell

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5